EVENTS CALENDAR 2018-2020

By NZHJ April 17, 2018 Industry news

NZ Hardware Journal's guide to local and international industry events! Tell us if we've missed an important date!

APRIL 2018

6-8: The Food Show, Christchurch. www.foodshow.co.nz

10-12: Taiwan International Fastener Show, Kaohsiung, Taiwan. www.fastenertaiwan.com.tw

14-17: Home Hardware Market, Ontario, Canada. www.homehardware.ca

17-19: World Retail Congress 2018, Madrid, Spain. www.worldretailcongress.com

17-22: Eurocucina 2018, Milan, Italy. www.salonemilano.it

23-27: CeMAT, Hanover, Germany. www.cemat.de/home

MAY 2018

2-3: Retail Design Expo, London, UK. www.retaildesignexpo.com

2-4: DesignBUILD 2018, Sydney, Australia. www.designbuildexpo.com.au

8-10: National Hardware Show, Las Vegas, USA. www.nationalhardwareshow.com

11-13: The Food Show, Wellington, NZ. www.foodshow.co.nz

13-19: BOINZ Conference, Dunedin, NZ. www.boinz.org.nz

19-21: Do It Best Spring Market, Indianapolis, USA. www.doitbest.com

25-27: Certified Builders Conference, Rotorua, NZ. www.nzcb.nz

JUNE 2018

7-9: Master Painters Conference 2018, Queenstown, NZ. www.masterpainters.co.nz

13-14: Global DIY Summit, Barcelona, Spain. http://diysummit.org/

13-16: Fieldays 2018, Hamilton, NZ. www.fieldays.co.nz

17-20: European Outdoor Trade Fair, Friedrichshafen, Germany. www.outdoor-show.de/od-en/

19-22: Intersolar, Munich, Germany. www.intersolar.de/en\

30- 3 July: Tendence, Frankfurt, Germany. www.tendence.messefrankfurt.com                

JULY 2018

4-5: Designex | buildnz and The Build Summit, Auckland, NZ. www.xpo.co.nz/events/

26-29: The Food Show, Auckland, NZ. www.foodshow.co.nz

AUGUST 2018

1-3: PlaceMakers Conference, Trade Show & Awards, Auckland, NZ. www.placemakers.co.nz

2-4: Canterbury buildnz | designex, Horncastle Arena, Christchurch, NZ. www.canterburybuildnz.co.nz

16-18: Ace Hardware Fall Convention, Chicago, USA. www.acehardware.com

23-25: Orgill Fall Market, Las Vegas, USA. https://orgill.com/

31-5 Sept: IFA 2018, Berlin, Germany. www.ifa-berlin.com

SEPTEMBER 2018

2-4: Spoga+gafa, Cologne, Germany. www.spogagafa.com

5-9: Auckland HomeShow, ASB Showgrounds, Auckland. www.aucklandhomeshow.co.nz

10-12: GLEE Birmingham, Birmingham, UK. www.gleebirmingham.com

12-15: GaLaBau, Nuremberg, Germany. www.galabau-messe.com/en

15-18: Home Hardware Market, Ontario, Canada. www.homehardware.ca

18-20: Foodtech / Packtech, Auckland, NZ. www.xpo.co.nz/events/

20: Resene Timber Design Awards, Auckland, NZ. www.nzwood.co.nz/timber-design-awards/

25-26: Facilities Integrate, ASB Showgrounds, Auckland, NZ. www.facilitiesintegrate.nz

28-30: True Value Fall Reunion, Denver, USA. www.truevalue.com

OCTOBER 2018

4: The 2018 Hardware Awards, Auckland, NZ. www.nzhardwarejournal.co.nz

4-7: Waikato Home & Garden Show, Hamilton NZ. www.waikatohomeshow.co.nz

13-15: Do It Best Fall Market, Indianapolis, USA. www.doitbest.com

NOVEMBER 2018

8-9: Auckland Build 2018, ASB Showgrounds, Auckland, NZ. http://aucklandbuildexpo.com/

14-16: Greenbuild Conference & Expo, Boston, USA. www.greenbuildexpo.org

JANUARY 2019

8-11: International CES, Las Vegas, USA. www.ces.tech

FEBRUARY 2019

19-21: KBIS, Las Vegas, USA. https://www.kbis.com/

MARCH 2019

5-7: Futurebuild 2018, London, UK. www.ecobuild.co.uk

12-16: ISH Frankfurt, Frankfurt, Germany. http://ish.messefrankfurt.com

14-16: Hearth, Patio & BBQ Expo, Dallas, USA. www.hpbexpo.com

MAY 2019

9-11: Eu'Vend / Coffeena, Cologne, Germany. www.euvend-coffeena.com

21-24: Interzum 2019, Cologne, Germany. www.interzum.com

27-31: LIGNA, Hannover, Germany. www.ligna.de

JUNE 2019

23-25: Buildnz | designex, ASB Showgrounds, Auckland, NZ. www.buildnz.com

MARCH 2020

1-4: International Hardware Fair, Cologne, Germany. www.eisenwarenmesse.com

 

Email steveb@marketplacemedia.co.nz to have your event included in our listing.

share this