EVENTS CALENDAR 2018-2020

By NZHJ September 18, 2018 Industry news

NZ Hardware Journal's guide to local and international industry events! Tell us if we've missed an important date!

September 2018

2-4: Spoga+gafa, Cologne, Germany. www.spogagafa.com

5-9: Auckland HomeShow, ASB Showgrounds, Auckland. www.aucklandhomeshow.co.nz

10-12: GLEE Birmingham, Birmingham, UK. www.gleebirmingham.com

12-15: GaLaBau, Nuremberg, Germany. www.galabau-messe.com/en

15-18: Home Hardware Market, Ontario, Canada. www.homehardware.ca

18-20: Foodtech / Packtech, Auckland, NZ. www.xpo.co.nz/events/

20: Resene Timber Design Awards, Auckland, NZ. www.nzwood.co.nz/timber-design-awards/

24: Registered Master Builders 2018 House of the Year, Auckland, NZ. www.houseoftheyear.co.nz

25-26: Facilities Integrate, ASB Showgrounds, Auckland, NZ. www.facilitiesintegrate.nz

28-30: True Value Fall Reunion, Denver, USA. www.truevalue.com

October 2018

4: The 2018 Hardware Awards, Auckland, NZ. www.hardwarejournal.co.nz

4-7: Waikato Home & Garden Show, Hamilton NZ. www.waikatohomeshow.co.nz

9-11: UK Construction Week, Birmingham, UK. www.ukconstructionweek.com

10-12: China International Hardware Show, Shanghai, China. www.hardwareshow-china.com

13-15: Do It Best Fall Market, Indianapolis, USA. www.doitbest.com

17-19: GIE+EXPO and Hardscape North America, Kentucky, USA. http://gie-expo.com/

November 2018

8-9: Registered Master Builders CARTERS 2018 Apprentice of the Year, Auckland, NZ.  www.apprenticeoftheyear.co.nz

8-9: Auckland Build 2018, ASB Showgrounds, Auckland, NZ. http://aucklandbuildexpo.com/

14-16: Greenbuild Conference & Expo, Boston, USA. www.greenbuildexpo.org

 


January 2019

8-11: International CES, Las Vegas, USA. www.ces.tech

February 2019

8-12: Ambiente Consumer Goods Fair, Frankfurt, Germany. www.ambiente.messefrankfurt.com

19-21: KBIS, Las Vegas, USA. https://www.kbis.com/

21-23: Orgill Spring Market, Orlando, Fla, USA. https://orgill.com/

21-24: True Value Spring Reunion, Dallas, USA. www.truevalue.com

March 2019

2-5: International Home + Housewares Show, Chicago, USA. www.housewares.org

3-5: Autumn Gift Fair, Auckland, NZ. www.giftfairs.co.nz

5-7: Futurebuild & Ecobuild 2019, London, UK. www.futurebuild.co.uk

12-16: ISH Frankfurt, Frankfurt, Germany. http://ish.messefrankfurt.com

14-16: Hearth, Patio & BBQ Expo, Dallas, USA. www.hpbexpo.com

26-28: Ace Hardware Spring Convention, Orlando, Fla, USA. www.acehardware.com

April 2019

5-7: The Food Show, Christchurch, NZ. www.foodshow.co.nz

May 2019

1-2: Retail Design Expo, London, UK. www.retaildesignexpo.com

8-10: National Hardware Show, Las Vegas, USA. www.nationalhardwareshow.com

9-11: Eu'Vend / Coffeena, Cologne, Germany. www.euvend-coffeena.com

14-16: DesignBUILD 2019, Sydney, Australia. www.designbuildexpo.com.au

15-17: Intersolar, Munich, Germany. www.intersolar.de/en/

21-24: Interzum 2019, Cologne, Germany. www.interzum.com

24-26: The Food Show, Wellington, NZ. www.foodshow.co.nz

27-31: LIGNA, Hannover, Germany. www.ligna.de

June 2019

12-15: Fieldays 2019, Hamilton, NZ. www.fieldays.co.nz

23-25: Buildnz | designex, ASB Showgrounds, Auckland, NZ. www.buildnz.com

29-2 July: Tendence, Frankfurt, Germany. www.tendence.com

July 2019

25-28: The Food Show, Auckland, NZ. www.foodshow.co.nz

August 2019

6-8: Ace Hardware Fall Convention, Atlanta, USA. www.acehardware.com

22-24: Orgill Fall Market, Chicago, USA. https://orgill.com/

25-27: Spring Gift Fair, Auckland, NZ. www.giftfairs.co.nz

September 2019

1-3: Spoga+gafa, Cologne, Germany. www.spogagafa.com

6-11: IFA 2019, Berlin, Germany. www.ifa-berlin.com

10-12: GLEE Birmingham, Birmingham, UK. www.gleebirmingham.com

October 2019

3-6: True Value Fall Reunion, Chicago, USA. www.truevalue.com

 


February 2020

18-21: Bautec, Berlin, Germany. www.bautec.com/en/

March 2020

1-4: International Hardware Fair, Cologne, Germany. www.eisenwarenmesse.com

         

Email steveb@mpm.nz to have your event included in our listing.

share this