JUST UPDATED: EVENTS CALENDAR 2021-2023

By NZHJ July 14, 2021 Industry news

Just updated with the latest dates but do be sure to check with event organisers before making plans!

July 2021

2-3: NKBA Conference & Awards, Wellington, NZ. https://nkba.org.nz/

9-10: AWCI National Conference, Tauranga, NZ. https://www.eventspronto.co.nz/

29-1 Aug: The Food Show, Auckland, NZ. www.foodshow.co.nz

August 2021

7-10: The Inspired Home Show, Chicago, USA. www.housewares.org

8-10 (CANCELLED): Spoga+gafa, Cologne, Germany. www.spogagafa.com

9-13: ITM Conference 2021, Queenstown, NZ. www.itm.co.nz

10-11: Mitre 10 NZ Conference & Trade Show, Auckland, NZ. www.mitre10.co.nz

11-12: 2021 PlaceMakers Conference, Auckland, NZ. www.placemakers.co.nz

11-12: HIANZ Conference, Rotorua, NZ. www.hianz.net.nz/2021-conference/

12: Mitre 10 Awards, Auckland, NZ. www.mitre10.co.nz

13: NZ Building Industry Awards 2021, Auckland, Wellington & Christchurch, NZ. https://nzbuildingindustryawards.org.nz/event/

13-15: The Hardware Conference, Florida, USA. https://thehardwareconference.com/

16-18: BOINZ Annual Conference & Expo, Wellington, NZ. www.boinz.org.nz

24-25: RetailX + GlobalShop, Chicago, USA. www.globalshop.org

29-31: Spring Gift Fair, Auckland, NZ. www.giftfairs.co.nz

September 2021

1-3: Taiwan International Fastener Show, Kaohsiung, Taiwan. www.fastenertaiwan.com.tw

3-7 (CANCELLED): IFA 2021, Berlin, Germany. https://b2b.ifa-berlin.com/en/

5-10: Salone del Mobile, Milan Italy. www.salonemilano.it/en

7-9: National Frame &Truss Conference, Wellington, NZ. https://www.ftma.co.nz

8-12: Auckland Home Show, Auckland, NZ. www.aucklandhomeshow.co.nz

14-16: GLEE & Pawexpo, Birmingham, UK. www.gleebirmingham.com

16-19: Master Painters Association Conference, Blenheim, NZ. www.masterpainters.co.nz

21-23: Ace Hardware Fall Convention, Florida, USA. www.acehardware.com

22-24: The Property Conference, Wellington, NZ. www.propertynz.co.nz/property-conference

27-1 Oct: LIGNA, Hannover, Germany. www.ligna.de

30-2 Oct: True Value Fall Reunion, Chicago, USA. www.truevalue.com

October 2021

5-7: UK Construction Week, Birmingham, UK. www.ukconstructionweek.com

7-10: Waikato Home & Garden Show, Hamilton, NZ. www.waikatohomeshow.co.nz

8-10: China International Hardware Show, Shanghai, China. https://www.hardwareshow-china.com/

10-13: Decorex, London UK. www.decorex.com

11-13: DesignBUILD 2021, Sydney, Australia. www.designbuildexpo.com.au

16-18: Decorex Virtual, London UK. www.decorex.com

14-16: Concrete NZ Conference 2021, Rotorua, NZ. https://concretenz.org.nz/

20-22: GIE+EXPO & Hardscape North America, Kentucky, USA. http://gie-expo.com/

21-23: National Hardware Show, Las Vegas, USA. www.nationalhardwareshow.com

27-28: Commerce Commission Competition Matters Conference, Wellington, NZ (and virtual). https://comcom.govt.nz/

November 2021

3-4: 2021 Registered Master Builders Apprentice of the Year, Auckland, NZ. https://www.apprenticeoftheyear.co.nz/

3-4: BuildNZ, Facilities Integrate & The National Safety Show, Auckland, NZ. www.buildnz.com

6-7: ITM Auckland Supersprint, Pukekohe, Auckland, NZ. https://www.supercars.com/itm-auckland-supersprint/

 


January 2022

5-8: International CES, Las Vegas, USA. www.ces.tech

11-14: Heimtextil, Frankfurt, Germany. www.heimtextil.messefrankfurt.com

19-23: IMM Cologne, Cologne, Germany. www.imm-cologne.com

25-28: IPM ESSEN Horticulture Trade Fair, Essen, Germany. www.ipm-essen.de/world-trade-fair/

February 2022

8-10: KBIS, Orlando, Florida, USA. www.kbis.com

9-11: Southern Field Days, Waimumu, NZ. www.southernfielddays.co.nz

11-15: Ambiente Consumer Goods Fair, Frankfurt, Germany. www.ambiente.messefrankfurt.com

15-18: Dach + Holz, Cologne, Germany. www.dach-holz.com/en/messe/

22-25: Bautec, Berlin, Germany. www.bautec.com/en/

March 2022

3-5: Northland Field Days, Dargaville, NZ. https://northlandfielddays.co.nz/

6-9: International Hardware Fair, Cologne, Germany. www.eisenwarenmesse.com

6-9: KBB 2022, Birmingham, UK. www.kbb.co.uk

13-18: Light + Building, Frankfurt, Germany. https://light-building.messefrankfurt.com

17-19: Central Districts Field Days, Manfeild, NZ. www.cdfielddays.co.nz

April 2022

6-8: NZ Plumbing Conference, Rotorua, NZ. www.masterplumbers.org.nz

9-10: Auckland Home Show, Auckland, NZ. www.aucklandhomeshow.co.nz

May 2022

3-5: UK Construction Week, London, UK. www.ukconstructionweek.com

June 2022

19-21: Spoga+gafa, Cologne, Germany. www.spogagafa.com    

September 2022

2-6: IFA 2022, Berlin, Germany. https://b2b.ifa-berlin.com/en/

14-17: GaLaBau, Nuremberg, Germany. www.galabau-messe.com/en

October 2022

25-29: Orgatec, Cologne, Germany. www.orgatec.com

27-29: Eu'Vend / Coffeena, Cologne, Germany. www.euvend-coffeena.com

 


January 2023

5-8: International CES, Las Vegas, USA. www.ces.tech

18-22: Living Kitchen 2023, Cologne, Germany. www.livingkitchen-cologne.com

March 2023

29-31: South Island Agricultural Field Days, Kirwee, NZ. www.siafd.co.nz

Email steveb@mpm.nz to have your event included in our listing.

share this